The vision of the Kearney Chamber of Commerce is to be the voice of the Kearney business community and the most influential business advocacy organization in the area. By advancing a proactive agenda, we are the leading resource on issues that impact our local business community.

As the governing body of the Kearney Chamber of Commerce, the Board of Directors plays an important role in setting the policy agenda for the Chamber. Members of the board represent large and small businesses from Kearney, Missouri who believe that the business community must lead the way in improving both Kearney’s and Missouri’s long-term business climate.

Please feel free to reach out to our leadership directly as you have questions about Kearney, the community at large, and the Kearney Chamber of Commerce.


Jennifer Grossl

Bree Switzer


Jeff Morrison

Gerri Spencer

Shawn Barber

Siouxsan Eisen


Community Hospitality LLC

Jeff Fort

Sheri Gillespie

Jason Hoyt

Brian Watts

Stacie Bratcher

Executive Director

Kearney Chamber of Commerce